How to Make Your Green Industry Business Irresistible to a Potential Buyer

Make your business irresistable to a buyerYou are invited to a webinar designed for lawn and landscape business owners which will explore ”How to Make Your Green Industry Business Irresistible to a Potential Buyer.”
My kids remember with some fondness (at least in my dreams) a few business maxims I have drilled into them. The first one they will tell you is “You Can’t Save Money by Spending Money,” no matter what anyone tells you. The second may be more important, “Don’t Try to Sell What Nobody Wants to Buy.” A lot of people may not agree with that idea given Steve Jobs famous (and extraordinarily successful) habit of telling and showing people what they want, but never asking. I would argue that, in fact, Steve had a profoundly insightful way of discovering what people really do want to buy, even if they didn’t know it yet.
I have been doing a lot of thinking about applying that simple maxim to the process of selling a green industry business. So what is it that business owners want to buy and how can you make your business irresistible to potential buyers? That’s the topic we will explore in the webinar which will be offered at two different times. Click on a session to register.
Tuesday, September 17, 7:00 pm EDT, 6:00 pm CDT, 5:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm PDT
Wednesday, September 18, 1:00 pm EDT, 12 noon, CDT, 11:00 am MDT, 10:00 am PDT

Menu